Front Page

Jargon

In by Lara on October 2, 2012 at 4:44 pm

Could we circle back tomorrow? I’m feeling a bit drained from all of these syngeries we’ve been mulling over regarding the economic viability of our client’s value proposition. I’m not even sure that any of this is actionable content.  Think about the core competency of this value-add. I mean, we should probably stop talking about componentizing positions since, I mean, let’s face it, that would just be boiling the ocean. Going forward, we need to gain traction and definitely instantiate the granularity of the thing. Get at the low hanging fruit and all. Alright, good. So let’s circle back tomorrow.

  1. My head hurts. Nonetheless, I kind of get a kick out of knowing and using that kind of jargon. Wish I knew cowboy or pirate or mountaineer jargon.

Leave a Reply

