Front Page

Dose of Dopeness

In by Michael on February 25, 2012 at 4:19 pm

“What are you thinking?”

“I don’t wanna have sex.”

“I was going to tell you the same. Sex means a lot to me and I don’t rush into it. I haven’t had sex with many girls. I just wanted to let you know.”

We paused.

“You said no sex. You didn’t say no kissing.”

“You want a peck?” She leaned in and pecked.

“Wait how did that go? I forget.”

She leaned in and kissed.

“Aw I lost it.”

She leaned in and kissed.

“Oh really? I remember it being more like this.” I leaned in, and we made out.

Leave a Reply

