Front Page

split myself

In by Chris on February 6, 2012 at 11:24 am

if I could I’d split myself quit myself un-knit my body dismantle my joints point my cells my heavens and hells in your direction come for you become one with you glom onto you womp on clomp in your shoes dance like a fool enter all your schools get cool get hot get off get on and off and on and toss myself through you undo you I’m stupid I need Cupid I’m killing myself denying the flying steadfast over here drinking beers over here lonely clone me send me through the phone chew me swallow and digest me please

Leave a Reply

