Front Page

Appearances Can Be Deceiving

In by Lara on September 22, 2011 at 9:18 am

When I was thirteen I started stealing the decals off of expensive cars. I would make them into long chain necklaces and sell them to my friends for fifteen bucks a pop. Sometimes more if it was a really nice car like a Porsche or a Mercedes.  I don’t look as unassuming and innocent as I did when I was a little kid in a private school uniform and a cookie monster lunchbox. Now, people just expect these kinds of things from people that look like me. But the irony is, I don’t do that shit anymore. I just steal cars.

  1. Hahaha yeah great character, and yeah irony can be deceiving too.

Leave a Reply

