Front Page

Click

In by Michael on August 16, 2011 at 3:34 am

I walked by a girl at the beach. Beautiful; I told her to blow a kiss to the camera. Smile and click, and she asked me if I wanted to have a beer and hang out.

I told her that I’d been to countless weddings and graduations, traveled three continents, and never felt like carrying a camera with me. Every now and then I’d play with my friend’s in the grass at a music festival or wherever, but I never wanted my own.

“So what finally got you into photography?”

“I got a camera to take photographs of pretty girls.”

 

 

  1. that’s a little creepy.

  2. so simple and wise.

Leave a Reply

