Front Page

Observing Data

In by Wyatt on January 23, 2011 at 9:50 pm

Waiting and watching. I hear the sound of a door open and close and I wait and I watch the person who did it. I must not be seen for that is tactless. I wonder if there’s actually a good way to pass time in this fashion. The detective’s life is one of waiting not doing. Just like at the zoo you stand and you watch but unlike at the zoo it is you in the cage. Another subject rides past me. the sun feels nice on my face. A young man walks past me holding a brown cardboard box.

Leave a Reply

