Front Page

What’s it mean to live?

In by Fannie on January 17, 2011 at 4:49 pm

I try to feel excited, invigorated and alive each moment of each day.  If I don’t, I try to change what I’m doing.  But sometimes, I wonder if it’s possible to be so full of life and motion in each second of each millisecond of each slice of a day, of two days, or a week, of three months, of the years all of which slowly pile up like sand particles in an hourglass.  So many of those feel unproductive and tired.  Maybe though, my definition is skewed towards a reality that’s always striving, working and moving towards more.  Perhaps.

Leave a Reply

