Front Page

I can’t find my passport…

In by Lara on December 26, 2010 at 7:20 pm

I always stumble upon my passport when I’m searching for something else, and when I’m holding it in my hand thinking about my future self, about to leave for the airport, searching, swearing, and sweating (partly from exertion, mostly from panic), I will think about storing the stupid thing in a memorable location.

But inevitably I will find it again and relocate it to another more “memorable” location, making the memorable location forgetable. And then I will shamefully call my mother and as if I gave it to her for safekeeping because I’m still this incompetent at the age of 21.

  1. and to relax I’ll write 100 words about it

Leave a Reply

