Front Page

That Monster by Taryn Donohue

In by New Author on December 10, 2010 at 3:15 pm

That monster came out from under my bed. That monster had a really big green head. That monster that monster was really freaky. That monster made me shut my eyes in fright. That monster made me scream the whole night. That monster was a monster. That monster was huge with yellow bulging eyes. That monster kept me up the whole night. That monster woke my whole family. That monster had a mouth as wide as a ball. That monster that monster was oh so tall. That monster was also strong, and I woke up and I was feeling much better.

Leave a Reply

