Front Page

Fight by Tony Schmidt

In by New Author on December 10, 2010 at 3:42 pm

Well it started as a normal day, George and I were walking home from school (did I mention that snow covered everything?) when we decided to attack Joe with snowballs. We started as soon as we got to my house, George started stalking up ammo, while I made the fort. My house is on a hill so we had the advantage. I went inside my house and got some binoculars while George put the ammo in the fort. I came out and went in the fort where George was ready to attack at any moment. He’s here! The fights on.

Leave a Reply

