Front Page

Changes

In by Lara on December 6, 2010 at 1:45 am

I used to prefer fall above all other seasons. I never mourned the loss of daytime, thinking the extra darkness was just another excuse to get all cosy with a cup of tea and a good book. I still love the fall and the changing seasons, but now I relish the summer days and look forward to them year round.
I used to prefer an early, big breakfast.
Given the choice, I used to prefer being too cold over being too hot. Now, I feel my skin flourishing in humidity and heat and can’t wait to put sweaters in storage.

Leave a Reply

