Front Page

A Better Way

In by Michael on November 29, 2010 at 9:56 am

Airlines are doing it all wrong.

When it’s time to board the plane, they have the passengers board the plane in groups going from front to back. Instead of boarding like that, planes should board from window to aisle.

Front to back boarding doesn’t solve the big problem where I have a window seat, I arrive at my row, and the person with the aisle seat is already seated, so he has the choice of getting face-raped by my backpack as I trip over him, or getting up and letting me go in first.

Window seaters should board first, always.

Leave a Reply

