Front Page

On the Boardwalk

In by Fannie on November 16, 2010 at 11:21 pm

As I get to know myself better, I start to see the patterns immerge like constellations in a sky scattered with stars.  Except maybe not quite that pretty; some of my patterns are so ugly and hurtful and detrimental to both myself and others.  It’s those that spiral through your life until you meet, greet and address them.  How many times do you want to feel unhappy before you wake up?  Sometimes I’m ____ for no reason and it’s frustrating and funky! What to do with those feelings from nowhere? Today, furious, I took it out hiking on the boardwalks.

Leave a Reply

