Front Page

Goodness

In by Lucía on November 2, 2010 at 2:14 am

When I think about All of 100, all I think are happy things.  For example, everything I read makes me feel happy, or inspires me to write better or funnier or more intelligent things, or makes me laugh, or just makes me feel – and that is wonderful.  Also, I think of Wyatt and Lara, Michael and Chris, and the whole gang, and All of 100 is just written all over in awesomeness.  And all the new/guest authors, who pop up and – hi-ya! – kick so much writing ass, keep writing!  I’m too distracted by goodness tonight to write my post.  Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

