Front Page

My Mother’s Journey by Stephen Hauskins

In by New Author on October 27, 2010 at 12:15 am

I am not sure what I am waiting for when it comes to my mother, who is 84 years old and now twice in the hospital in the last month.

She is there now but later.

She makes herself sound well to please me.

She is at a place where she thought she wouldn’t be.

She is at a place where she doesn’t want to be.

She can’t eat very well.

She can’t walk very well.

She told me that the mind is willing but the body is not.

She is transforming to the energy that we all will be.

Leave a Reply

