Front Page

The Story of One Boy’s Sweater

In by Chris on October 20, 2010 at 10:32 am

This old sweater has seen a lot. More than me, probably. I bought it new six or seven years ago, you know, back in high school I thought it was so cool to be wearing thick plaid. Lost it one night in New York, the only time I’ve ever been there. Then, a year and a half later, I somehow found it again in a thrift shop in Philly; I knew it by the stain on the left sleeve. It felt limper, softer, when I bought it the second time. Now I wear it on gray mornings like this one.

 

  1. LOVE! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

