Front Page

Noodleface

In by Lucía on October 15, 2010 at 12:36 am

I want to write 100 words tonight, and I sit here thinking of the crew that always inspires me.  But tonight, as I slink down into this conterproductively comfy Comfy Chair, my body is a noodle, with one head sloppily flopping down off of one end and my legs inertly falling off the other.  I don’t think these adjectives make sense combined with those adverbs and my nouns feel like they’re going to be squishy into oblivion, but I’m going to reach those 100 words, and then spend all of tomorrow snorkeling and learning about fish sex all over again.

  1. I LOVE THIS. SO MUCH. YOU’RE SUCH A SQUISHY NOODLE.

Leave a Reply

