Front Page

5:00

In by Michael on October 6, 2010 at 12:15 am

Run today because I am strong today. Run to be free. Run to flex the strength of my will. Run because I have control over the present and nothing else. Run to become exhausted, and go beyond. Run to push out weakness. Run to teach my body to obey my mind. Run to feel alive. Run to make a goal a reality. Run to sweat. Run to breathe. Run to feel rhythm and smoothness. Run because it itches not to. Run to be a better runner tomorrow. Run to prove a point. Run because I choose to. Run to run.

Leave a Reply

