Front Page

It Seems Good

In by Chris on September 30, 2010 at 1:24 am

I’m not gonna say we shouldn’t do this. Maybe it’s good. The energy here is boundless; it isn’t stopping in its psychotic torrents. If we were to harness it somehow… The energy is ruthless; it rams against the walls and comes back and knocks us flat. A lack of light and music too loud. Into this setting we’ve funneled ourselves, this black hole vortex that wrestles us tight into submission. I enjoy it, I think, and I enjoy thinking about it when I’ve escaped to walk home through the night streets. Maybe it’s good, or maybe I’ll stop coming back.

  1. No no not at all. “A lack of light and music too loud.” Written late Wed. night…

Leave a Reply

