Front Page

Wild West

In by Wyatt on September 28, 2010 at 11:23 pm

Earl: I love you.
Steve: He really does, you know.
Sam: [Rolls eyes at Steve] I love you too Earl.

[Steve elbows Earl. Scrawny Earl dodges and looks uncomfortable.]

Earl: I was just thinking, you see, maybe…
Sam: What is it?
Steve: He wants to marry you, dummy.
Earl: Shut it Steve no I don’t you idiot I mean wait yes Sam I do but darnit Steve whyja have to go and say that for anyway?
Sam: You can make me a daisy ring, Earl.

[Bell rings]

Steve: Shoot, recess’s over and I didn’t even show you my new baseball cards.

Leave a Reply

