Front Page

Deathwish

In by Michael on September 4, 2010 at 9:06 pm

I pissed into the urinal in the bar bathroom awash with red light, and I looked left. He had more tattoos than a whole punk rock band. He was so massive I felt a slight but certain gravitational pull. I inhaled a pack of smokes just by smelling the guy. He grunted deeply a few times as he pissed.

Sometimes life needs a little spice.

Straightfaced, I said to the man, “Wow, I didn’t realize I was in the little girls’ room.”

He paused and said, “That’s the stupidest thing anyone’s ever said to me. You got some balls, kid.”

  1. “It’s safe to say that in a true war story nothing is ever absolutely true.” – The Things They Carried

    Haha, but actually, no, only the part up to the word “spice” is true. But the other part is very real in my head.

  2. Haha oh my gosh I wish i was male so that I could try this.

Leave a Reply

