Front Page

Alright Chris, Get Rid of Your Huge Ego and Just Write the Hundred Words, Stop Being Arrogant and Thinking These Words Have to Be Everything, It’s Discipline Not Art!

In by Chris on August 31, 2010 at 10:17 am

OK then title, that’s a bit intimidating, maybe a bit freeing, here’s one hundred words without stop and without editing and when I hit one hundred I’ll just stop. That’s all there is to it. Simple. Refreshing? Not really. My conscience is wanting to change those last few words. Well at least I’ll correct my typos, that’s OK right? How can I walk around at night, see so many things, think about so many things, then restrict myself when writing about any of it? Because in writing I want to come to some comprehensive (or at least sensical) picture of

  1. What a trickster, Chris. This is brilliant, and it explains why I have written a total of 200 words for this site.

  2. Don’t write for the site, write for yourself!

  3. (that’s what I have to tell myself)

Leave a Reply

