Front Page

Letter to Mr. Blackout

In by Marcus on August 23, 2010 at 5:27 pm

Dear Mr. Blackout,

In response to: “ok so at this moment I am great walking home basically sober just like me love you babe”

Please don’t get me killed. I don’t know what you have been up to lately but I have a feeling there have been some close calls. I don’t know what you have planned. But here are a few surprises I would enjoy: waking up with Christina Milian, finding the winning lottery ticket in my pocket and/or a hot breakfast including, pancakes, sausages, bacon, WELL DONE scrambled eggs and TWO glasses of OJ.

Take care,

Marcus Henderson

Leave a Reply

