Front Page

My Bastard Emotions

In by Marcus on August 20, 2010 at 11:04 am

I’m afraid to write about my emotions

For fear of them being discovered

So I hide them behind closed doors

Like my bastard children

So they wait

Wait until they overwhelm me

And explode onto the page

I show no one because they

Would destroy any normal person

They are like the sun

Stare right at them

They will blind you

My emotions are angry, happy

loving and hateful

They fuck like rabbits so they

Are always birthing new ones

Sorry I am beginning to feel

Overwhelmed so I must end this

Piece. But beware of my emotions!

They bite!

Leave a Reply

