Front Page

The Day Apathy Won

In by Michael on August 18, 2010 at 1:38 am

“Fuck it,” thought Jason, as he sat on his couch instead of going for a run. “I’m not going to do it just because I should. I do too much of what I should. I go to work because I should. I dress the way I should and eat the way I should. I read the news and change my car’s oil because I should. I’m polite, patient, and tired of listening to everyone. I want to do what I want to do. Fuck it,” he thought, as he opened the door and went on the run of his life.

  1. YES!!!

    THIS PERFECTLY EXPLAINS HOW FUCK IT CAN MEAN “DO SOMETHING” AND “DON’T DO IT” AT THE SAME TIME!

  2. fuck yes, you know it boy! loves it, mbrandt!

Leave a Reply

