Front Page

The Air Quality Enforcement Rap

In by Marcus on August 18, 2010 at 1:44 pm

At BAAQMD signed and hired

In the toxics, where I spend most of my days

Chillin out creatin’ permits all cool

And writin’ some public notice for some school

When a couple files

Who were up to no good

Started polluting my neighborhood

I did a risk screen and my boss got scared

He said, “You’re moving that plant, it’s polluting the air”

They begged and pleaded with me all day

But I sent over enforcement to shut them down right away

They issued a fine and gave them the ticket

Cuz that’s how we do it at the district

  1. hahahaha i love it when raps talk about making the world a better place

    something always feels a little funky

Leave a Reply

