Front Page

How I feel about my nose and the thought trail it lends

In by Lara on August 17, 2010 at 12:29 pm

People have always told me that I should be a boxer because my nose is all cartilage. This is on account of me lacking a bridge. I would make a bad Jew. But I do like pastrami. Mostly because of the way it smells. People have also asked me if I can smell with a nose that small. But if it was nonexistent, how could I smell the deliciousness that is thick pastrami? I’ve also gotten people with nose fetishes, who like to push it like a button, thinking it will make me make a sound. They are not wrong.

Leave a Reply

