Front Page

BORED by returning guest author Marcus

In by New Author on August 13, 2010 at 12:06 am

Busy? Neeeveeerrr! Spending today, just like most days, reading through blogs and news, until it’s time to clock out.

Occupied? Nope, my favorite people to talk to are offline and I can only beat brickbreaker so many times.

Restless? Hell Yeah! Get me out of this cubicle and get me some beer! Today is Thirsty Thursday and I’m parched!

Engaged? Nope, but I wish I had a gun that was. So I could blow my fucking brains out, add some color to these gray walls.

Done? Actually…yes. It’s already 5:30? I guess time flies when you’re writing about being bored.

  1. LET’S GET THIS MAN AN ACCOUNT!

Leave a Reply

