Front Page

I Hate You

In by Michael on August 4, 2010 at 11:56 pm

I would like to enter, with you, into a relationship of hate. Active hate. Indifference will not do.

I will read your facebook profile angrily. I won’t hide my disgust at the people who make you happy. I’ll be reminded of you whenever bad things happen to me. I’ll even ruin perfectly good things just to be reminded of you. I’ll bring you up in conversations with people who don’t know you just to tell them about your inadequacies and shortcomings, and yes, I will exaggerate.

I do not plan to ignore you, and hopefully you will return the gesture.

  1. outstanding. simply outstanding.

Leave a Reply

