Front Page

A Castro Queer In Jesus’ Inner Circle

In by Chris on August 4, 2010 at 1:51 pm

It took me forever to realize I wasn’t in Golden Gate Park, that it was actually like 20 A.D. or whatever. Apparently sandals and beards haven’t evolved; they could’ve been hippies. Then I saw Jesus, and they were all calling him “Teacher” and “Master”. Sounded gay.

Being from the future, I asked Him (and I admit, I was sassy), “If you’re God and you love everyone, how come in two thousand years, a family in this little religion you’re starting is going to kick out their only son to sleep on the streets – because he was created to be gay?”

Leave a Reply

