Front Page

I Chose Pretty

In by Lara on August 3, 2010 at 5:09 pm

How to use the new catch phrase, “I chose pretty” or “you’re so pretty.”

Hey, Scott, I can’t open this damned door!
Well, maybe if you turned it to the left instead, it would actually open like many other doors.
Hah. I guess I chose pretty.
What?
I was only allowed to choose one: smart or pretty. It appears I chose pretty.

I just tripped on my own shoelace.
You’re so pretty.

This wine tastes off.
It’s vinegar, you pretty thing.

If I use that pickup line, you think she’ll go out with me?
No, but at least you’re pretty.

Leave a Reply

