Front Page

I want a fixie

In by Lara on July 13, 2010 at 3:03 pm

I want a fixie. A real hipster looking one. One with red rims, white handle bars, and a black frame. Super stylish and clean. I want to feel the mechanism every inch I move, the pressure pushing my feet to go faster and faster. I want to screech to a halt and skid along the way, while grasping the handle bars tight. I want to feel like I’m actually riding a bike and not just sitting on a vehicle (‘cuz that’s what cars are for, right?) while it does the moving. I wanna do the moving. I want a fixie.

  1. yeah ya do.

Leave a Reply

