Front Page

My dog is getting old

In by Lara on July 12, 2010 at 4:12 pm

My dog is getting old. His belly grazes the ground a little when he walks, and his abnormally large (at least that’s what other people say) head is not only covered with golden hair, but also bits of white. He still steps on my feet so I can’t walk away while he rubs up against my leg. And he wags his tail just as often. He is still excited by the sound of my feet coming up the stairs. But he no longer runs to meet me in the driveway, and he falls asleep just about anywhere in any position.

Leave a Reply

