Front Page

Laugh At Everything

In by Chris on July 9, 2010 at 12:47 am

“Don’t touch that!”
“This?”
“You’ll contaminate it.”
“With what?
“All your germs.”
“I don’t have germs.”
“Your hands are filthy!”
“Oh. Germs, germs, germs, germs.”
“Get away from me! You know, this is exactly what I’m talking about.”
“You were talking about fingers with germs on them?”
“No! You know exactly what I mean.”
“I’m not sure I do.”
“It’s always this attitude you’re putting on. Like, making things into a joke.”
“Hey if we were to freak out every time a germ moved, we couldn’t live. I’m trying to keep it light, fun.”
“Well you can’t laugh at everything.”

Leave a Reply

